Out Now!

Published on Monday, December 20th, 2021

As part of the celebration of Dick King-Smith’s centenary next year, 2022, marking 100 years since Dick’s birth, Sweet Cherry Publishing have released TEN lovely new editions of Dick’s books!

The latest five titles, out now, are Paddy’s Pot of Gold, Warlock Watson, Tumbleweed, What Sadie Saw and Friends and Brothers.

The first five titles, also out now, are Pigs Might Fly (originally titled Daggie Dogfoot), Find the White Horse, Dragon Boy, Dodos are Forever and Julius Caesar’s Goat.

Some of these stories might be familiar, and some might be new to you, but they are all fantastic titles.

Click here to read more about or order all ten books.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Dick King-Smith site illustration